Shoptech Tradeshow Calendar


WMTS – Booth 655 – June 4-6

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Thursday 6th June 2019
Edmonton EXPO Centre, Edmonton, AB

Subcon – Booth E-33 – June 4-6

Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Thursday 6th June 2019
Hall 3 North Avenue Birmingham B40 1W

MMS Top Shop – September 9-11

Monday 9th September 2019 - Wednesday 11th September 2019
Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, OH

Westec – Booth 1244 – September 24-26

Tuesday 24th September 2019 - Thursday 26th September 2019
Long Beach Convention Center, CA

CMTS – Booth 1019 – September 30 – October 3

Monday 30th September 2019 - Thursday 3rd October 2019
The International Centre, Toronto, ON, Canada

South-tec – Booth 620 – October 22-24

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019
Greenville Convention Center, Greenville, SC

Fabtech – Booth A3432 – November 11-14

Monday 11th November 2019 - Thursday 14th November 2019
Georgia World Congress Center, Atlanta, GA